Government Relations Committee

The Government Relations Committee is the link between MACAC and what is happening with higher education and financing on the state and national levels. We invite you to become active in the legislative process. Your experiences working with Minnesota students and families makes your opinion strong and necessary at the state and federal level. Please join us to advocate on behalf on Minnesota students and families. 

Day on the Hill

Chair Members

Matthew Henry - North Dakota State University
Andrew Schindler - Trinity School at River Ridge

Committee Members

Erin Derwin - Hamline University
Ben Dufault - Augsburg University
Sean Olson, North Hennepin Community College
Jace Riggin - Macalester College
Darren Wacker -  42 Lines
Mai Chue Moua -  MACAC Board Liaison -  MN Office of Higher Education

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software